Counselors providing sound advice and litigation defense to California businesses.

 

Zaller Law Group represents companies of all sizes across the state.  Our lawyers practiced at some of the preeminent firms in the world, representing Fortune 500 companies.  As a boutique firm, we provide cutting edge legal defense to guide businesses through critical events.

 

Attorneys

Anthony Zaller
Partner

azaller@zallerlaw.com

Nicole Kirkilevich
Associate

nkirkilevich@zallerlaw.com

S Kluft.png

Stuart Kluft
Associate
skluft@zallerlaw.com

Lisa Borodkin
Partner
lborodkin@zallerlaw.com

Janice Miller
Of Counsel

jmiller@zallerlaw.com

Hanna Shafran
Associate

hshafran@zallerlaw.com

Anne McWilliams
Partner
amcwilliams@zallerlaw.com

Lyle Zimskind
Associate

lzimskind@zallerlaw.com

 

Staff

IMG_E9825.jpg

Jeremy Rogers
Office Administrator

IMG_E9818.jpg

Natasha Gunasekara
Business Operations Manager

 

 

Matthew.jpg

Matthew Eisenberg
Director of Marketing and Video Production